PML-N KP elects new president, GS Saranjam stages walkout

Wednesday, December 28th, 2011 11:30:04 by

PESHAWAR: The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) provincial council on Wednesday elected unopposed Pir Sabir Shah and Rehmat Salam Khattak as provin
The News International – Peshawar

Tags: , , , , ,

Short URL:

Posted by on Dec 28 2011. Filed under Latest News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google Deals
Log in